A range of great wines

Master of Malbec

Jean-Luc Baldès strength of character and perseverance have led him to understand how to exploit his best plots of vines to make quality wines. He has known how to develop his varied range of wines at the highest level without loosing the very essence of this traditional winery, passed down to him after so many generations.

The talent and creativity of Jean-Luc has produced a wide selection of wines, each one of which is as audacious as the next one: amongst the reds based on the malbec grape you will find the remarkable New Black Wine, the prestigious Probus, the Trilogie selection, the classic Clos Triguedina and the pleasant Petit Clos.

The ‘Vins de Lune’ are a family of wines from the region (vins de pay) including rosé, red, sweet and dry whites, to which has been added recently the very first sparkling malbec rosé called Bul’s and a pure malbec fortified wine called Black Vintage!

Clos Triguedina’s wines can be found on the tables of some of the best restaurants and important institutions in France (such as the Presidential Palace, Ministries, the Senate and the National Assembly, Michelin-starred restaurants.)

The press, too, regularly sings the praises of this family estate, making reference to the numerous medals and prizes awarded by wine specialists.

The estate wines are to be savoured one by one like notes on a musical score, each one worthy of attention while together they form the complexity of an opera in which Jean-Luc Baldès is featured as one of the leading tenors of Cahors wine.

Controlled designation of origin : Cahors

“Vins de Pays et de France”

Mail order purchases are available with home delivery.
We can also deliver orders during the various trade fairs (Vignerons Indépendant)
in which we participate at Lille, Paris, Lyon and Strasbourg.
For additional information please contact us:
contact@jlbaldes.com +33 (0) 5 65 21 30 81

CLOS TRIGUEDINA
A range of great wines

Controlled designation of origin : Cahors

“Vins de Pays et de France”


THE NEW PINK WINE

 


BLACK VINTAGE

Master of Malbec

Jean-Luc Baldès strength of character and perseverance have led him to understand how to exploit his best plots of vines to make quality wines. He has known how to develop his varied range of wines at the highest level without loosing the very essence of this traditional winery, passed down to him after so many generations.

The talent and creativity of Jean-Luc has produced a wide selection of wines, each one of which is as audacious as the next one: amongst the reds based on the malbec grape you will find the remarkable New Black Wine, the prestigious Probus, the Trilogie selection, the classic Clos Triguedina and the pleasant Petit Clos.

The ‘Vins de Lune’ are a family of wines from the region (vins de pay) including rosé, red, sweet and dry whites, to which has been added recently the very first sparkling malbec rosé called Bul’s and a pure malbec fortified wine called Black Vintage!

Clos Triguedina’s wines can be found on the tables of some of the best restaurants and important institutions in France (such as the Presidential Palace, Ministries, the Senate and the National Assembly, Michelin-starred restaurants.)

The press, too, regularly sings the praises of this family estate, making reference to the numerous medals and prizes awarded by wine specialists.

The estate wines are to be savoured one by one like notes on a musical score, each one worthy of attention while together they form the complexity of an opera in which Jean-Luc Baldès is featured as one of the leading tenors of Cahors wine.

 

*****

Mail order purchases are available with home delivery.
We can also deliver orders during the various trade fairs (Vignerons Indépendant)
in which we participate at Lille, Paris, Lyon and Strasbourg.
For additional information please contact us:
contact@jlbaldes.com
+33 (0) 5 65 21 30 81

SARL JEAN LUC BALDÈS, TRIGUEDINA,
LES POUJOLS - 46700 VIRE-SUR-LOT - FRANCE
+33 5 65 21 30 81
>> Legal information
>> CONTACT
Alcohol abuse is dangerous, please consume with moderation

 

 

 

SARL JEAN LUC BALDÈS, TRIGUEDINA,
LES POUJOLS - 46700 VIRE-SUR-LOT - FRANCE
+33 5 65 21 30 81


>> Legal information

Alcohol abuse is dangerous, please consume with moderation

Chers amis, visiteurs et clients,

Depuis le 11 mai, nous pouvons à nouveau vous accueillir au Pavillon des vins pour des visites-dégustations, et nous en sommes ravis.

Nous prenons en compte toutes les recommandations sanitaires pour vous accueillir le plus sereinement possible en toute sécurité: nous recommandons le port du masque pour nos visiteurs et en portons nous-mêmes, du gel hydroalcoolique est à disposition, et nous lavons et désinfectons nos espaces daccueil et matériel.

Nos visites-dégustations se font sur réservation, afin de nous permettre de les organiser en petits groupes de 10 personnes maximum.

Nhésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus dinformations.

******************************************

Dear friends, visitors and customers,

Since May 11th, we are able to welcome you again in the Wine Pavillion for tours and tastings, and we are thrilled.

We take into account all the health recommendations to welcome you in the safest and most serene way: We recommend our visitors to wear a mask and wear one ourselves, hydroalcoholic gel is available and at your disposal, and we clean and sanitize the place and equipment.

Our tours and tastings require booking, so we can limit groups to 10 persons.

Dont hesitate to contact us for more information.

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Une gamme de grands vins

Maître du Malbec

Caractère affirmé et persévérant, Jean-Luc BALDES a bien compris combien il pouvait valoriser les meilleurs terroirs et en extraire de grands vins.

Il a su, dans la droite lignée de ses ascendants, positionner sa gamme diversifiée au meilleur niveau, sans pour autant perdre ce qui fait l’âme de ce vignoble traditionnel.

Vigneron talentueux et créatif, Jean-Luc Baldès a développé une large gamme de vins tous aussi audacieux les uns que les autres : au niveau des vins rouges tous consacrés à l’emblématique cépage malbec, on compte l’exceptionnel New Black Wine, le prestigieux Probus, la Trilogie des parcellaires, le classique Clos Triguedina et le plaisant Petit Clos.

Les surprenants Vins de Lune illustrent la famille des vins de pays, en rosé, rouge, blancs sec et moelleux, récemment agrandie avec l’arrivée du Bul’s, le premier malbec pétillant rosé et du Black Vintage, un vin de liqueur pur malbec !

De grands noms de la restauration, formidables vitrines, et de hautes institutions (Présidence de la République, Ministères, Sénat, Assemblée Nationale, restaurants étoilés Michelin) présentent les vins du Clos Triguedina.

La presse fait également régulièrement écho de la belle notoriété de ce domaine familial, en citant notamment ses nombreuses médailles et récompenses.

La déclinaison de la gamme du domaine est une partition de belles bouteilles à savourer une par une et qui apporte à Jean-Luc BALDES le fait d’être reconnu comme un des ténors référents des vins de Cahors.

 

CLOS TRIGUEDINA
Une gamme de grands vins

Collection Jean-Luc Baldès

Nature humaine en quête. Retrouver des savoirs perdus. En créer de nouveaux.
Imaginer, essayer, goûter. Jean-Luc Baldès vous livre sa collection d’expériences réussies qui figurent aujourd’hui aux tables des plus grands.
Comprendre le cépage roi de Cahors, le faire évoluer, le dompter et traduire son potentiel sous toute sa diversité de formes. La griffe Jean Luc Baldès se veut être la gageure que des décennies d’apprentissages, de recherches, d’essais et de labeurs ont été mis dans les bouteilles que vous allez découvrir.

Collection Clos Triguedina

Avant déjà, les pèlerins ne s’y trompaient pas.
Clos Triguedina, terre d’expression, terre de vignerons.
Générations après génération, la famille Baldès exprime le terroir de Cahors, son évolution et la quintessence de ses cépages.

La vente de nos vins par correspondance est possible
(commande et livraison à domicile).
Il est également possible de livrer des vins commandés lors des salons
des Vignerons indépendants auxquels nous participons
(Lyon, Lille, Paris et Strasbourg)
Pour tout renseignement, s’adresser à:
contact@jlbaldes.com
+33 (0) 5 65 21 30 81

Maître du Malbec

Caractère affirmé et persévérant, Jean-Luc BALDES a bien compris combien il pouvait valoriser les meilleurs terroirs et en extraire de grands vins.Il a su, dans la droite lignée de ses ascendants, positionner sa gamme diversifiée au meilleur niveau, sans pour autant perdre ce qui fait l’âme de ce vignoble traditionnel.

Vigneron talentueux et créatif, Jean-Luc Baldès a développé une large gamme de vins tous aussi audacieux les uns que les autres : au niveau des vins rouges tous consacrés à l’emblématique cépage malbec, on compte l’exceptionnel New Black Wine, le prestigieux Probus, la Trilogie des parcellaires, le classique Clos Triguedina et le plaisant Petit Clos.

Les surprenants Vins de Lune illustrent la famille des vins de pays, en rosé, rouge, blancs sec et moelleux, récemment agrandie avec l’arrivée du Bul’s, le premier malbec pétillant rosé et du Black Vintage, un vin de liqueur pur malbec !

De grands noms de la restauration, formidables vitrines, et de hautes institutions (Présidence de la République, Ministères, Sénat, Assemblée Nationale, restaurants étoilés Michelin) présentent les vins du Clos Triguedina.

La presse fait également régulièrement écho de la belle notoriété de ce domaine familial, en citant notamment ses nombreuses médailles et récompenses.

La déclinaison de la gamme du domaine est une partition de belles bouteilles à savourer une par une et qui apporte à Jean-Luc BALDES le fait d’être reconnu comme un des ténors référents des vins de Cahors.

SAS JEAN LUC BALDÈS, TRIGUEDINA,
LES POUJOLS - 46700 VIRE-SUR-LOT - FRANCE
+33 5 65 21 30 81
>> Informations légales

>> CONTACT
Alcohol abuse is dangerous, please consume with moderation
L'abus d'alcool est dangereux, à consommer avec modération

 

 

 

SARL JEAN LUC BALDÈS, TRIGUEDINA, LES POUJOLS
46700 VIRE-SUR-LOT –  FRANCE
+33 5 65 21 30 81

L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé, sachez consommer avec modération.
>> Informations légales.